Connect with us

Trending News

Bangladesh announced the squad for the T20 series against Pakistan

Bangladesh have announced their squad for the 3 Matches T20 series against Pakistan.

According to the details, Shakib Al Hasan and Saifuddin could not be selected due to injuries while 6 changes have been made in the team playing in the World Cup and Mahmudullah has been appointed as the captain. While Lytton Das, Sumia Sarkar and Rubel Hassan have been dropped for poor performances. Other players include Najamul Hassan Santo, Aminul Islam, Muhammad Naeem, Saif Hassan, Afif Hussain, Noorul Hassan, Nasoom Ahmed, Mehdi Hassan, Mustafizur Rahim, Taskin Ahmed, Shariful Islam, Shamim Hussain, Shahidul Salam, Yasir Ali and Akbar Ali.

Pakistan hosts ICC Champions Trophy 2025

My Name Is Sarah Khan, I Like To Write, Reading Books and Shopping.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Trending News

© 2021 All Rights Reserved | Shared by Tainguyenwordpress