Connect with us


Pakistan hosts ICC Champions Trophy 2025

Pakistan got the opportunity to host the ICC event after 29 years, Pakistan will host the Champions Trophy in 2025.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has posted on social media site Twitter that it will host eight upcoming events.

According to the Post, the T20 World Cup 2024 will be co-hosted by the West Indies and the United States. Pakistan will host the ICC Champions Trophy 2025.

The T20 World Cup 2026 will be co-hosted by India and Sri Lanka. The 2027 World Cup will be co-hosted by South Africa, Zimbabwe and Namibia.

My Name Is Sarah Khan, I Like To Write, Reading Books and Shopping.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in World

© 2021 All Rights Reserved | Shared by Tainguyenwordpress