Connect with us


T20 World Cup 2021 Group A and B- India and Pakistan Group List

Pakistan and India have formed groups for this year’s T20 World Cup at the International Cricket Council

According to this formation, Pakistan and India have come in the same group.

According to the teams formed by the International Cricket Council, Pakistan and India will be in Group 2 of the same Super. Afghanistan and New Zealand will play in same group of teams.

T20 World Cup 2021 Group A and B

Image : ICC

There will also be two teams in Group 2 that will qualify. Below is a list of the teams that will be in Group One of Super 12. These teams will join the group of Super 12. England, West Indies, Australia and South Africa. There will also be two teams participating in this group that will qualify and participate.

List of Qualifying Teams

The following is a list of teams in Group A in Round 1. Nepal, Ireland, Sri Lanka and the Netherlands. Below is a list of the teams that will participate in Group B in Round 1. Papua New Guinea, Bangladesh, Oman, Scotland.

The matches will be hosted by India in Oman and the United Arab Emirates. The T20 World Cup will start on October 17. Remember that this year the World Cup will be hosted by India.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Pakistan issues visas to Afghan cricket team - City24.PK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


© 2021 All Rights Reserved | Shared by Tainguyenwordpress